Tired.

Hey everyone! So today started off well. I got up, had some food, messed around on my computer and went to work. Pretty chill. When I got to work, I found that I was around 2 hours late because I didn’t check my schedule. My boss was kind of pissed ahaha. Work was pretty busy. My co-worker, Vanessa, quit so it felt like there was more to do than usual. Vanessa, if you read this, I think you hella cute :). Anyways that was my day. I work from 2-9 on Saturdays and Sundays, too so blogs on those days may be pretty dull.

Anyways, here’s something fun for you guys to look at:

http://yowayowacamera.com/

I actually found this on Tokyo Camera Style a little while ago, but completely forgot about it until recently (thanks Kiyomi)! So yeah… Basically it’s this site where this lady posts pics of levitation (photoshopped of course). It’s still cool though and she gets very creative.

Thanks for coming! here’s a couple pics from my walk around SF the other day.

P.S. I hope you guys like the blog re modeling. Old layout wasn’t doing it for me.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/stevenichikawa/

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

