Reflection.

Hey everyone! So I’m posting this way earlier than normal, but I have work later and I don’t feel like typing stuff up like this when I want to just chill. So this morning I went down to China Beach to see if I can get some good pictures of the sunrise. I took a few shots and found one that I liked.

On the way down there, I ran across the street and didn’t realize that a car was there. He waited for me so I waved to him. Ironically, I saw the same guy at the beach. He just said, “You almost get hit by a car just so you can take pictures, huh?” I had to laugh because he had a point. It sounds silly, but I realize I do some dumb sh*t to try and get good shots. It’s all worth it to me though!

Here’s something I saw on Jared Polin’s site:

http://froknowsphoto.com/capture-camera-clip-review/

It’s this device that hooks onto your belt that allows you to holster your camera there like a gun kind of. It looks ridiculous and I would never wear it, but I think it would be handy for those who dislike straps and stuff. You can read his review on the site or Youtube channel.

That’s it for today guys! Thanks for coming!

http://www.flickr.com/photos/stevenichikawa/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

