Adventure.

Hey everyone! So today I met up with Rolo this afternoon to do some shooting. It’s been awhile since I’ve shot with him so I was pretty excited to get some shots in. We walked from downtown, through Chinatown, to North Beach. After that we met Ron and he drove us back downtown. We went to Forever 21 to meet Rolo’s girlfriend, Mindy, and then just walked around for a bit. Chill day. I also got my haircut (kind of). It’s been awhile since I’ve gotten one so it’s a good thing, I guess.

I used the Takumar SMC 55 f/1.8 today. It’s such a nice lens. It was a tad limiting (88mm equivalent on my 30D), but I had fun with it. Thanks for coming guys!

http://www.flickr.com/photos/stevenichikawa/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

