Busy.

Hello everyone! So recently I’ve been pretty busy with work and friends and stuff so I haven’t had too much time to shoot around. Yesterday I went out with Rolo and Brandon, though to get some shots in. I used an Olympus Stylus loaded with Ilford FP4 125 film. We walked around A LOT so I was pretty tired after. Later on I met up with some friends whom I’ve known forever for dinner. Finally, Aidan picked me up and we went to have a late night snack. I swear to God I’m so fat from eating all the time hahaha. Today all I did was go to Walgreens to get my film developed, but it turns out they only do C-41 processing. Completely slipped my mind so now I have to wait to get my roll of FP4 developed. Anyways, classes start soon and I still can’t write properly. I’m f*cked.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/stevenichikawa/

Here’s just some random pictures since I couldn’t get my film processed.

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

