Broke.

Hey everyone! So today was pretty chill. I went to my Japanese 302 class at around 2PM and that was that. Having only 1 class on MWF is going to be so chill haha. After that, I went to Japantown to grab a couple things for school and to take a couple pictures. Pretty boring day actually lol. I haven’t been getting much sleep lately. Not too sure why, but it’s starting to wear me down.

In other news:

http://www.tppg.jp/member/pastarimoto/ariphoto2011vol..html

Shinya Arimoto (I think I posted his blog before) is doing another exhibition. I love his work and wish I lived in Japan so I could go see it (most of my favorite photographers are based in Asia if you couldn’t tell).

http://blog.modernmechanix.com/category/photography/

This next link is just a blog site that posts old scans from magazines. A lot of them are photography related so check it out. I was pretty amazed at some of the articles/pictures they put up.

Thanks for coming guys. 2,000 views woot.

These next few photos are from a walk I took downtown before. Same set up as last post. Olympus Infinity Stylus w/ Superia 400.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/stevenichikawa/

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

