Excited.

Hello everyone! So today I bought a new lens. The Tokina 50-135 f/2.8. Thanks to my man Phuey for hooking it up with the bro price. It’s incredibly sharp even wide open. I’m pretty excited to start doing portraits with this.

I have a Kanji quiz tomorrow. Like I said before I’m horrible at Kanji so I’ve been trying to put more effort into studying, but I have no clue how it’s going to go.

Here’s just a sample shot I took with the lens. I’ll start getting into more photography stuff after school/work is over for the week.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/stevenichikawa/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

