Impromptu:

Hey everyone! So today, as the title suggests, I had an impromptu shoot with John&Michelle. You may remember that I did a shoot with them before, but I disliked the weather A LOT so many of the shots were unusable. Today, however, the sun was peaking in and out so that was good enough for me to start shooting. We used the entire SFSU campus as the location for the shoot. Most of the time was taken up by walking around, but I still took a decent amount of shots and got around 20 keepers. Thanks John&Michelle!

After that I took my Kanji quiz. I think I actually did okay, but I can’t relax yet as there are quizzes each week.

That’s all for today! Thanks for coming!

http://www.flickr.com/photos/stevenichikawa/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

