Still Hot.

Yo everyone! So today was hot again. It’s not unbearably hot or anything, but it’s not the cool SF weather that I’m used to so once again, after class, I just went home and took a nap. I did, however, get some shots in at Van Ness Station and General Hospital so I’m kind of excited to see how those turned out..

I’m going to be pretty busy the next couple weeks as I have tests and a skit coming up so I’m going to keep photo related stuff to a minimum. Feels bad man.

Here’s the last of the shots from my outing with Sean. I forgot to mention that he let me borrow his 17-40L for most of my roll in the Elan II. It was a joy having such a wide lens to use. Normally, I shoot primes in the 35-85 range on crop sensor  so having 17mm on 135 format was pretty sick. Thanks again, bro.

Nikkormat FTN w/ 50 1.4 & Canon Elan II w/ 17-40L.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/stevenichikawa/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

