This is the First Blog Post Where the Title is Longer Than a Couple Words.

Hey everyone! The past week has been pretty busy for me in terms of school and work, but today I went to shoot some more at the Palace of Fine Arts again since there’s always interesting stuff there. I was a little better equipped too since I had a wider lens. I borrowed Jonathan’s 135L to use also. It’s such a sharp lens. Very long, but I could see myself doing a lot of portraiture with it. Thanks again Jonathan!

http://www.flickr.com/photos/stevenichikawa/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

