Shelby.

Hello everyone! Today I went with Phuey really early this morning to get some shots of his friend, Shelby. It ended up being overcast this morning so I couldn’t get the sunrise shots that I wanted, but I still got a few in that I was happy with. Thank you Shelby! I hope you enjoyed your first time modeling!

I’m gonna have a few more shots for my project tomorrow if everything goes according to plan. Thanks for coming!

Here’s some from today:

*edit: I re-edited them after this was posted. Post Updated.

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

