Tea Time.

Hello everyone! So instead of showing pictures of random things I’ve taken, I decided to take pictures of random things I’ve eaten today! Well today I went to go get food with my friend Gloria (her blog) before we both went to work. We went to 100% Sweet Cafe (first time going) and to some place in Japan Town (forgot the name hehe). I ate A LOT today. I had some kind of Pumpkin Soup, Grilled Chicken in Orange Sauce w/ Peppers and Rice, Mango Pudding, Japanese Cheesecake Souffle, and had a coffee and tea to drink. Sooo yeah it was fun yo.

In other news, I’m starting a b&w film project that should take me sometime to complete. I’ve been really inspired by some Japanese street photographers lately and want to try putting something together. But yeahhh for now that is all bye bye.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

