Bro Time Part 2.

Hello everyone! Well today is Friday the 13th my favorite day of the year!! *sarcasm*.  I hate Friday the 13th. Everything that can go wrong for me, end up going wrong. I would fail tests, be late, get sick, get dumped, lose things, etc on this day. Unsurprisingly, I had a major stomachache when I got home (I was at a friend’s the night before) not to mention a neck ache from sleeping in an awkward position. To top it off, I forgot to grab some Fuji Pro 400H I wanted to have developed at Walgreens so now I have to wait until next week. I also had work. Work sucks. The only positive thing that I got to do today was scan the Tri-X 400 that I had shot when I was with Sean (hence the title).

Overall, I’m very very happy with my shots. They go great with my current project and I can’t wait to finish it up. I still have another roll of Ilford HP5 Plus I need to scan.. That can wait till next time.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

