Bridge.

Yo everyone! So yesterday/early today me, Aidan, and Jonathan went to go shoot the Golden Gate Bridge. We went to 3 spots to get shots and they turned out alright. It wasn’t too windy, but my tripod is pretty flimsy so I noticed that a lot of my shots had some sort of motion blur in them.. I managed to get a few that were useable, however. I didn’t do any major editing.. besides desaturation and fixing exposure, the shots are SOOC.

I also took some shots downtown/Chinatown earlier in the day with them too.. I still have to scan that roll of film so that will be up later. Thanks for looking guys!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

