1/17/2012.

Yo everyone~ So today I met up with Gloria, Tiffa, and Janelle to go get some food and chill. Gay best friend, much? 😀

Anyways we ended up getting sushi, tea time, browsed around JTown, and then going karaoke. Pretty fun day especially since I haven’t been karaoke since I was in Japan. My singing voice is still horrible ahaha.

Here are some shots taken with my Canon Elan II w/ 50 1.4 from the other day. Loaded with Ilford Delta 100. It’s my first time using this film and I’m mildy pleased with it.. I think I probably overexposed some of my shots since I shot it on a DSLR vs my Olympus Stylus where everything is automatically done. Overall I am happy with the results though. I have a craving for an Olympus OM-4 or a Nikon F3 anyone wanna buy it for me??

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

