Can’t Think of a One Word Title.

Hey everyone! So I decided to scan some film that’s been laying around that I’ve neglected. Tri-X 400 loaded in the Olympus Infinity Stylus (as usual 🙂 ). Not much has been going on otherwise… I have work all weekend and stuff and considering the weather is on and off rain I probably won’t be able to get much shooting done. Bummer.

I’m in the process of selling off and getting new cameras. I’m probably going to sell my 1D mk ii and Rebel XT to KEH and buy a Pentax ME with 40mm pancake lens. I’ve been wanting to buy a 35mm Pentax SLR pretty bad and now I have an opportunity to get one for a pretty good price. I’m getting it from Glass Key Photo in the Lower Haight area of SF. They are a small shop that stocks everything related to film photography. They’re worth checking out if you have something you might need.

Classes are starting Monday and I’m actually pretty excited. I didn’t like school too much when I was at Washington, but since everything is so much more chill in college it’s easier for me to prioritize and whatnot. I’m taking 5 classes this semester… 4 of them actually help fulfill my GE/Major so I got lucky (considering when I had my Reg, most of the classes I was considering were taken). I’m really glad I took AP English in my Junior and Senior year of high school. It saved me so much time.

Well… Until next time guys!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

