Walk.

Hello everyone! Early post today~ So this weekend I am helping watch my Auntie’s two dogs while she is on a trip. Everyone and I really mean everyone in my family is a dog owner/lover so yesterday we decided to take a trip to the dog park. I recently bought some Portra 800 so I decided to pop that in my Elan ii and see how it performed. I really like the color rendering of this film. Overexposed by 1 or 2 stops really makes this stuff shine. The only post processing I did was some slight cropping and fix darkness levels in LightRoom 3. Walgreens really dropped the ball on the development though. There’s dust all over the negs and I’m way too lazy to photoshop it out so it’s going to stay there haha.

Thanks for coming~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

