Update.

Hey everyone. Here’s some digital stuff from me. All shot with the E-P1 or iPhone 4. To be quite honest, I don’t like any of these shots. It just feels odd not using film and the results I get from digital just don’t do it for me anymore. I’m not saying digital sucks or anything like that. It’s just that for the type of photography I enjoy, I get more of a thrill using film. The way I shoot, what I shoot, everything changes. I’m still considering getting something like a Leica X1 or Fuji X100 as a back up shooter when I run out of film or something, but yeah.

Tomorrow is Valentines Day. Guess who’s gonna be working? 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

