2/19/2012.

Hey everyone! Yesterday I went over to Pacifica to celebrate my Auntie’s birthday and to have a “baby shower” for my other Auntie as she just got another doggie. I brought my Nikkormat FTN and walked along the beach to get some shots. I haven’t been shooting at all. So much school and work has kept me busy. I’m going to try to get up early on weekends and go out and shoot though.

I just picked up  a Kodak Retina IIa camera today also. It’s a pretty cool folder camera I’m going to try and bring it with me everywhere I go (along with my Olympus Infinity Stylus). I also have a Polaroid Land 104 in the mail, too so now I can start doing some instant photography. Yeah so look forward to some of that in the future.

Thanks for coming everyone!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

