Filler.

Here’s a post just for the sake of posting something. I finished up my last assignment for this week which is a paper/presentation for a Leisure class.. Ironic, huh? On the bright side my group mates are the chillest people ever so I had a good time working with everyone. Now my Spring Break has pretty much started and now I can finally relax and stuff.

Here’s some from a roll of film I shot a couple weeks ago. My exposure was pretty off actually haha so I had to do some minor fixes in LightRoom3. I shot most of this roll from the hip (literally) so I didn’t know how a lot of the shots would come out. Unfortunately there were great shots that would have come out great if I had stopped to frame them, but instead were useless because half of the subject was cut off, etc.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

