Thoughts.

Hello everyone! Blog post two days in a row holy shit 😀

Anyways, today I got my haircut, went to my Dad’s place to take care of some business, and went to work. Pretty typical day. The weather was pretty good so I wish I had more time to go out and shoot though.

So for this last two rolls I decided to do more experimentation with agitation. This time instead of agitating every 1 minute for 7 seconds, I decided to agitate for 15 seconds every 2 minutes. It pretty much came out the same as my last roll with the contrast (because I shook the living shit out of it), but there was a lot of uneven development in my shots. I had to toss out a lot of frames that were pretty good because half the sky was blown out and half was not, etc. It’s all good though since it’s a learning experience.

Well school starts tomorrow so I’ll probably have to shoot more digital.. Even though I’m only in class for a few hours a day it seems like my free time just disappears haha.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

