Saturday.

Hello everyone! So today my man Daniel met me up and shot with me. We walked around Downtown and Chinatown first and then headed to Japan Town for the Cherry Blossom Festival. I brought my Pentax 645 and Olympus Stylus with me and went through about 4 rolls total today (3 color, 1 b&w). Once I shoot up the rest of the film I have I’m shipping it off to the lab.

In the meantime, here’s some iPhone shots (shot on Hipstamatic). I really wanted some color shot, but switching between the cameras in Hipstamatic is a pain so I decided to just have b&w haha. It’s kind of a cluster fuck of b&w shots, but whatever.

Thanks for shooting with me today Daniel! It was fun!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

