Cherry Blossom.

So today I met up with my friend Aidan around 10am today to shoot around the Cherry Blossom Festival. It was so fucking hot. I was with him for around 6 hours and then I hitched a ride back home with my mom who had come down to chill with a friend of hers. In total I shot 3 rolls of 120 film. Once I shoot up the rest of the film in my bag I’ll send it off to the lab. Hopefully I got some good shots since I’m trying to start a project with the color film I’ve been shooting.

Oh yeah.. I also changed the blog layout if you haven’t noticed already 🙂 Hopefully it looks better!

Here’s some snapshots from the day taken with my X100.

  1. Amazing shots! Loved your new layout too =)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

