Broke.

So after going through expenses for this month, it turns out i have about $30 to spend until I get paid next since I’m trying to pay off the majority of my credit card bill (that’s not including the money i owe my dad.. fml). So that means I can’t buy/develop any film unless I do it myself haha.. It just so happens I only have like half a cup of develop left and the stuff I do have left is expiring. Anyone want to donate some money to me 🙂 ?

Anyways, I did decide on the name for my project I’ve been working on. No, I’m not going to let this flop like all the others because I already took most of the photos.. They’re just waiting to be developed haha. Hopefully I’ll have it done in the next few months or so.. Who knows.

Here’s some digital.

    • keeper
    • April 26th, 2012

    ah broke, Broke and I have been good friends for awhile now. Attached at the hip, we go everywhere together…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

