May.

Oh man it’s been about a week since I posted anything! I’ve been really preoccupied with school work and stuff so I haven’t had a lot of time to go and shoot. I finally managed to go out today and shoot through a roll of Ektar in Chinatown while I was working on a project. I was starting to get a little tired from walking so after a couple hours I headed back downtown to catch the bus home so I could get ready for work.

I shot some snaps with my iPhone today and I really am starting to appreciate it as a snapshot camera. I use an app called Camera+ and it works really well. I was on Eric Kim’s blog the other day and even saw a whole group dedicated to mobile phone street photography. It’s cool how phones like the iPhone, HTC, etc are putting these more user friendly cameras into cell phones because they really are convenient.

Here’s some shots from today.

    • keeper
    • May 5th, 2012

    great shots steve. I was trying to get one of the football ad too. I waited 10 min and i got nothing haha!!

    • brianhawley365
    • May 5th, 2012

    http://brianhawley365.files.wordpress.com/2012/03/tunnel.jpg. We took the same shot… Great minds. However I like your hand holders, and also the female walking past the football players at the ‘decisive moment’. Kudos.

  1. hi fellow film waster, great shots

  2. thanks daniel, brian, and karl!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

