Hello.

Hello everyone! Here are some iPhone snaps! Taken with both Hipstamatic and Camera+ apps.

Also, thanks for visiting everyone! My blog just passed the 10k mark for views a couple days back. Not bad considering I haven’t even had it for a year haha. Like I said before, I didn’t even think people would bother to read my b/s so to have people comment, like, view, or whatever on my blog posts really makes me happy.

In other news, I closed my Flickr account. Updating it was annoying and I wanted to have a clean slate for uploading projects so I just decided to start a completely new account.

I’m probably going shooting tomorrow so hopefully I can blow through a few rolls and upload a little digital stuff.

Peace!

    • keeper
    • May 8th, 2012

    congrats on the 10k views buddy!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

