Bam.

Here’s 1 out of the 3 rolls I shot when I was out with Rolo. This one was in my Minolta SRT 102 w/ 35 2.8 lens mounted. This roll was just some crappy Walgreens film I picked up on sale.

Some of the scans came out with this odd blue line.. It only happens on the right side of the scanner so I’m going to just stay away from that side right now. It doesn’t bother me too much, but if I ever wanted to print any of these shots for myself I would have to re scan everything so yeah.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

