BBQ.

So today I went to a family get together at my Uncle and Aunt’s house in Hercules. The only time I really get to see my family all together is during Christmas, Thanksgiving, Mother’s Day, etc so it was good to have time to see everyone. Keep in mind I’m just talking about my immediate family. My grandma had 8 kids so I have 6 aunts and 2 uncles as well as their spouses, dogs, etc so our family is pretty big. This is just my mom’s side of the family, too.

It turned out that my aunties had planned on surprising my mom with a cake and presents since she just adopted a dog. Overall a fun time.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

