Pushed.

Here’s some Neopan I shot while I was out with Sean. I pushed this to 1600 and found that it’s way too contrasty for the developer I have. I do have a couple more rolls to develop that I shot at 1600 so after I dev those I’ll probably shoot the rest of my stash at box speed until i pick up some new chemicals.

I also ordered a whole bunch of Superia 800 from Amazon.. I’m considering starting a one camera, one lens, one film project soon, but I don’t know what I want to do yet.

I also got 4 out of 5 of my grades back.. B, B+, B-, B. Fuck yeah! Considering I barely showed up for like 3 of my classes I think I did alright.

  1. I’ve got one roll of Neopan 400 120 left. I can’t bring myself to use it although I know I should do sooner rather than later. Seems an end of an era item!

    • keeper
    • May 29th, 2012

    i dont find the contrast too crazy. In fact i think it adds some nice character to your photos. The Compacts only picture is awesome

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

