Color.

Today I just did some quick shooting with my Pentax 645 before going to work.

I want to thank everyone that called me, texted me, Facebook messaged me, etc yesterday.. I really appreciate all the support!

Here’s some color film I’ve been neglecting for awhile.

    • brianhawley365
    • June 3rd, 2012

    is that dude next to the brinks truck counting change?

    • good eye man he is haha. i thought it was ironic that he was counting chump change next to a truck with a boat load of cash inside of it (i assume).

        • brianhawley365
        • June 3rd, 2012

        thats all Cartier-Bresson and shit. i think it was YOU who had the good eye.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

