6/7/2012.

I met with Brian again earlier to shoot. I wanted to take a day off from flash so I shot primarily with the iPhone today. After a little while I started missing the flash haha.

I downloaded this app called 6×6 for images now. I don’t like the idea of having to flip the iPhone sideways and stuff so having a square image solves that (hence the name 6×6). It’s not as user friendly as ProCamera, but I found it to be useable. The shutter lag is also less than using Hipstamatic.

    • brianhawley365
    • June 7th, 2012

    really good shots man. you got the little girls with the perisol (pink umbrella) twice?

    • i saw one of them in chinatown before i met up with you.. no clue if they were from the same group we saw though.

        • brianhawley365
        • June 8th, 2012

        i see, there is more than one girl with a pink umbrella. perfect.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

