6/15/2012.

I had a pretty fun week chilling with people, but now it’s back to work! It’s kind of weird how my weekend is everyone else’s weekday and vice versa. It’s kind of a pain to organize things with people, but meh I need the money to support my lavish lifestyle.

I also sold my X100 today.. Need to pay off a few things haha. It’s definitely by far the best camera I’ve used but I can’t justify the price to keep it. That’s one thing I like about buying gear. If you buy  nice things they retain their value and sell fairly easily.

Here’s some iPhone shots. I really like using this b/w set up I have on Hipstamatic. It’s a little too contrasty for my taste sometimes, but it works for certain shots where I’m trying to play with light and shadow. It kind of reminds me of pushed film except I don’t have much control over exposure.

Since I don’t have a digital camera right now (I can’t find the charger to my GX200 lol) I’ll probably only upload iPhone snapshots or film till something else comes along. I’m planning on taking a break from my current project and shooting up the 21 or so rolls of color film I have lying around.

    • keeper
    • June 17th, 2012

    great shots dude

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

