6/24/2012.

Yo it’s been a few days, huh?! Well recently I’ve been catching up with friends and taking care of some stuff the past few days so I’ve been pretty preoccupied. I have been shooting, but I’ve been way too lazy to develop anything until recently.

Today I went to my Great Uncle’s funeral service thing. He had passed away from cancer. It’s sad that he passed, but I think it’s one of those things where you can say there’s no more suffering.

Here’s some more Tri-X. Yes, this is my favorite b/w film and it’s probably the only b/w film I’ll use going forward. I do have some color film, but I haven’t found the time to really shoot it. I’ll get to it some day.

    • keeper
    • June 25th, 2012

    ah! i remember a few of these! they came out awesome! i’ll be shooting some TX film tomorrow

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

