8/21/2012.

Holy crap I give this blog zero love as of late. I recently picked up an old Nikon D40 kit and a Sigma 30 1.4 for a good price (in my opinion) so maybe having digital will change that. I was originally going to post a few photos from a roll of 120 I developed but I scanned them at 4800 dpi and it seems that the files are too massive to upload to this blog. I’m too lazy to fix this so here’s some Hipstamatic for now.

In other news, classes begin next week. Not ready for them ugh.

  1. nice series, keep at it, even sporadically – blogs become like diaries over time. Look back over you entries and they’ll encourage you to keep going

    • thanks for the comment Karl! yeah i am definitely still going to keep updating and stuff.. just gotta find time to shoot.

    • Paul Cahill
    • August 24th, 2012

    I really enjoyed this set of images. What Hipstamatic film did you use?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

