John&Michelle.

So recently, John&Michelle asked if I would do a couple’s shoot for them! It’s been awhile since I’ve done any type of portrait work so I was kinda nervous, but I think everything went okay. The weather today was overcast and sucky… Typical SF. My friend Jonathan also let me borrow his 5Dii and came along to be my assistant for the day. Thanks a lot Jonathan I appreciate it! Overall I got a few shots (about 6 only lol) that stood out to me, but due to the weather I couldn’t do some things that I wanted to.

I haven’t done this in awhile so the editing is a little rough, but overall I think I did alright.. I was never that great with PhotoShop so it is what it is I guess haha.

I plan on doing a follow up shoot when the weather is better, but who knows when that will be haha.

Here’s some shots from the shoot:

  1. A very good series indeed. I’m sure the couple is more than pleased with your photography.

    Ya know, I couldn’t figure out where you were located until I checked out the tags… Duh !

    Best,
    George

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

