9/11.

I think this is one of those days where it’s better to not say anything at all, but I will say one thing.. Pull up a list of the victims of 9/11, scroll through it, and look at as many names as you can. We give so much attention to 9/11.. We share FB photos, post up statuses about it, post it all over our media, yet unless we know someone who was a victim.. How many of us can name one single person who died during the 9/11 attacks?

“Can you name me one person who died during 9/11?”

My dad asked me this question years ago and I couldn’t give him an answer. Can you?

    • keeper
    • September 22nd, 2012

    Antonio Alvarez….great set btw

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

