10/29/2012.

I scanned another couple rolls of film I had laying around. I think i messed up development as some shots seem kind of off with the exposure.. Quite a few shots were underexposed and I had to do a little touch up in post.. More than I usually have to. I know it wasn’t my camera since the Olympus Stylus is an impregnable piece of machinery.

Anyways, my birthday is tomorrow. Giant’s parade is Wednesday. I plan on getting in a good amount of shooting. Next week I have a couple more midterms, though. Back to reality.

Ilford HP5 / HC-110

    • keeper
    • October 29th, 2012

    strong set of photos dude!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

