Happy Holidays.

Wow it’s been about a month since I last posted anything! The semester is wrapping up so I’ve been busy trying to cram for finals and whatnot. I most definitely bombed my Kanji final. I only studied the work packet that was handed out, but it turned out that there was more stuff that wasn’t on there. Hopefully I can get a C in the class or else I can’t take my core classes next semester. 2 finals down, 2 to go!

I shot through about 7 rolls only in the past month since I posted. A few are waiting to be developed and a few more are with Sean since he’s going to drop it off for a lab near his house for development. I also had him drop off the rolls of Fuji Pro 400H and Kodak Ektar I shot this past year when I still had a proper medium format camera.

Here’s some shots from one of the rolls I developed.. Nothing special just snaps as always. I shot this one on my Leica iii. Excuse the really dusty negs and the grainy ass images. A lot of shots came out underexposed with uneven development so I had to do a little fixing in LightRoom hence the grain. I don’t know if it’s because my Leica is in dire need of a CLA or if I just can’t expose properly but meh I don’t care too much.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

