Hello 2013.

Well guys we made it to 2013! Take that you fucking Mayans and your crafty fucking calendars! No, I’m just kidding haha but anyways I’m super grateful for all the things I’ve been able to do and for all the friends who have been super cool with me even though I can be super lame 99% of the time. I’m trying to be more outgoing this time around!

Anyways, here’s some film that I shot with Sean at the beach and a couple frames from around Golden Gate Park. Sean was kind enough to drop off a bunch of film to a lab near his place so I have some stuff to post now!

I posted some shots from the same day before on the blog but it was shots taken on my iPhone. I ran out of film fairly quickly so the previous shots are a little better imo, but I thought I would share these anyways

Original Post:

https://steveniphoto.wordpress.com/2012/11/14/the-light/

Yashica T4 / Walgreens 400

    • keeper
    • January 1st, 2013

    sky shots are dope!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

