1/11/13.

Today I went on a short 3 mile run and then went to work. Same ol’ Friday routine. Today was slightly different though since I had to also register for my classes. I managed to get all the classes I wanted and as a result, only have classes 2 days a week. I can’t wait since I’m taking an Asian American Photographic Exploration class. Super stoked.

I also won an Olympus XA2 w/ A11 flash on EBay for about $30 which is pretty cool considering I normally see them go from anywhere between $50-$80. Looks like it’s in pretty good shape, too. I normally like to use my L-CA for scale focusing, but I’m thinking of saving up a couple bucks and buying an instant back for it. It would be a lot more convenient than using my land camera.

Till next time~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

