1/17/2013.

Today I got up, ran a couple miles, and went to go sell my GF2 since I don’t really use it. Thanks to Sean for finding me a buyer so quickly. Afterwards I just did some shooting and called it a day.

I’ve actually been out shooting quite a bit this week, but haven’t gotten around to processing the rolls yet.. mostly snapshots to test out the XA2 I picked up. I also picked up another Olympus Trip 35 for $30 since I don’t want to use the one I have. The one I first obtained was from my Grandfather after he passed away so it has some sentimental value. I would hate to break it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

