1/23/2012.

Today I went to go meet up with Sean to do some shooting. Unfortunately, it was raining most of the day so I didn’t get to do as much as I would have liked, but I still got a little in. Afterwards, we went to this Japanese spot that I had never been to. It was pretty much an izakaya.. The food was great though. I ordered Hiyayakko and Ochazuke. I haven’t had any Japanese food in forever. The waitress was pretty nice.. She came over and talked to us a little and asked us about photography stuff.. Pretty cute chick, too. I’d rate the meal as a success.

The other day, I had misplaced my wallet for the first time in what seems like years.. It wasn’t like I knew it was in the house somewhere and couldn’t find it.. I literally had no clue where I put it. Inside my wallet I keep something really really really important to me. Something more valuable to me than any camera or whatever (no it’s not money related 🙂 ). When I realized that I couldn’t find my wallet, I had a mini panic attack and started stressing really bad.. Luckily my Aunt helped me find it in the depths of the mess that is my room. I felt such a wave of relief come over me afterwards. Moral of the story: If you have something of sentimental value that cannot be replaced, fucking leave it at home!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

