2/7/2013.

Today was another long day of class. 11-7 with like one half an hour break in between somewhere. Shit is long but I guess that’s what happens when you make all your classes on 2 days only. During my translation class, I came to realize how far behind I was in Japanese. I have no problem trying to speak normally but when it came to certain exercises we had to do for translating, I got pretty lost. Now I know that I need to step it up a lot more if I expect to excel in the class.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

