2/17/2013.

Okay okay I know I said I wasn’t planning on posting anything, but I forgot I had scanned a roll that I shot through the Holga (in case you haven’t seen it here you go. Pretty, isn’t she?)

I really haven’t been showing my Holga any love recently so I think I’ll toss it in my bag and go through a couple rolls. I always end up with underexposed images (I have to boost exposure by about 1.5-2 stops) but whatever.. I might just toss a flash on top since that normally works out well for fill light.

I decided to not clean any of the dust off the negs to give it a more lo-fi look (nah I’m just fucking lazy).

  1. March 5th, 2013
    Trackback from : freewebtraffichits

Leave a Reply

