3/14/2013.

So Sean and I started this awesome photo blog called The Chronicles^2 (Squared** for all you math dummies out there.. Check out the banner for the blog and you’ll see what I mean). Basically, the idea is that Sean will post a photo and then I’ll post one that follows up on what he just did in some way.. or “Alternating photo posts inspired by the previous photo post” as he put it in the About Me section. Follow us or bookmark the page or whatever! It’s an all film based blog, too which is a little different than some of the other ones out there.

Here’s the link:

http://thechroniclessquared.blogspot.com/

Here’s some shots from a couple of expired rolls of 3200. I grossly underexposed most of the shots making them unusable (due to the fact that it’s expired and lost its sensitivity). These shots survived because I use flash or overexposed them to begin with. I pushed the next two rolls 2 stops and the negs dont look as thin so those may be alright.. I’ll have to wait till I scan them. Oh, and that obnoxious line going through some of my images is from my scanner being dirty or something. I have no clue how to clean it so for now I’m just gonna have to deal with it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

