3/21/2013.

So my mom was released from the hospital today. Thanks for everyone who gave support.. I really appreciate it.

I spent the day at school, then grabbing food and shooting with the bro Sean and then drove my mom home.

I did a midterm presentation with my group for a photography class, too. It wasn’t bad in my opinion (we definitely just winged it), but there was this one chick who was trying to be super critical with her comments.. Some of them were valid, but others were her trying to sound smart. It’s like, your group presentation was a slideshow of horribly processed photos (think selective color and a bunch of photoshop composites that were totally irrelevant to their presentation) with a horribly done audio so how the fuck are you gonna try and sound so high and mighty? Ugh.

    • keeper
    • March 21st, 2013

    i like the duck shot. btw, i hated group projects too

  1. obviously like your website but you have to check the spelling on quite a few
    of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very bothersome
    to tell the reality on the other hand I’ll certainly come again again.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

