3/22/2013.

My good friend Carmina has been telling me that she didn’t have any nice pictures of herself so since we were both free, we decided to do an impromptu shoot. I had to head to work so I couldn’t hit up a lot of locations that I had in mind, but I still managed to squeeze out (what I think are) a few good shots. I haven’t done like portrait type stuff in awhile so it was fun doing it again after so long. My editing is a little choppy from not using CS5 for so long but meh haha.

Canon 5D / 50mm f/1.8.

    • gunston
    • March 22nd, 2013

    Nice, I like the softness effect.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

