5/1/2013.

Happy May! Today my friend Kiyomi helped me finish up a photography project for a class. After that, I met up with Sean to shoot and grab some food. Shintaro met us up shortly after so we could pick up some frames for our gallery showing.. I ended up spending ~$35 on 10 4×6 frames. I originally wanted to use 8×10 prints, but after looking at how big the frames would be and considering that I don’t have that much space, I decided to size down a lot.

Speaking of the gallery, you can find info on it here in this pic:

Gallery info

If anyone in the SF area can make it, I would be grateful. Me and my classmates have put a lot of thought into our individual pieces so showing up and just saying hey would mean a lot.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

