5/16/2013.

Today was the last day of classes. It’s hard to believe that so much time has passed so quickly. All I have left to do is a translation project and two exams and a couple of short papers for my photography class.

Last night I had one of those dreams where you are hanging out with someone you really like. I remember the whole dream pretty vividly and despite the fact that it was totally banal (shopping, eating, walking down the street, driving, etc), I remember feeling super elated. Like nothing in the world could bring me down. Then I suddenly woke up to a stiff neck and full bladder.

Happy Thursday, everyone.

  1. I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s
    equally educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The issue is something which too few people are speaking intelligently
    about. I am very happy I found this during my search for something relating to this.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

