5/19/2013.

Aside from working, I’ve been working on my translation project for the past couple days. I narrowed down an article I wanted to do, got the okay from my professor, and have done close to half of it so far. I’m pretty worried about the translation final, however. I haven’t even read the textbook (which I didn’t even think we needed to do) so I feel pretty behind. According to the grading breakdown, I can actually get a 50% on the final exam and still get a C in the class (as long as I get like at least a C on the translation project), but it’s still kind of stressful because I feel like more is expected of me because I’m actually Japanese haha.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

