6/8/2013.

Wow according to WordPress, it has officially been 2 years since I started this blog. Thanks to everyone that stops by once in awhile!

In other news, the majority of my cameras are in need of repair. My OM-1 and M5 shutters are capping, my FED4 and Kiev 4M shutter curtains are broken, my Canon Autoboy is locked up and won’t turn on, I dropped my SRT102 so it’s acting up a bit, my Yashica T4 is falling apart and has a broken flash, one of my Trip 35s needs to have the lens fixed.. The only cameras I feel comfortable taking out are my Elan IIe and XA2 and Instax Wide.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

